关于稳定雇用的基本理念

想要成为社会的支柱,前提需要爱信集团确保雇用的稳定。爱信集团认为,必需通过每一位员工的贡献与成长,实现企业健全且持续的发展,其结果有助于确保雇用的长期稳定。

基于健全的劳资关系,创建有工作意义的职场

爱信集团尊重“劳动的基本原则及权利”,根据相关法令尊重结社的自由及集体谈判权。在每个商品本部、部门、工厂定期举办劳资恳谈会,共享劳资双方的方针及课题,构建起实现相互信任、相互协作的体制。另外我们尊重联合国“工商业与人权指导原则”,通过建立手续来特定、防止、减轻、纠正对人权的负面影响,履行作为一个企业尊重人权的责任。

此外,我们还采取各种措施以缩短劳动时间,这些措施除了积极引进IT工具,完善居家工作制度等灵活工作制度,进行提高职场管理水平的培训之外,还包括共享业务改善、提高效率的良好示例等。在向全公司发出提高年度有薪休假获取率为目标的同时,推进措施以实现这一目标。不仅仅是国内,我们还正在构建组织来帮助缩短海外赴任者的劳动时间,健康管理。

此外还开展员工意识调查,并根据调查结果,在各岗位定期举办岗位运营的调整会等,让员工感到劳动价值。

经营决定层与工会评议员的促谈会s
经营决定层与工会评议员的促谈会

雇用的稳定

在雇用稳定方面,我们认为将人事劳务的基本想法及制度作为整个集团进行标准化是非常重要的。并以此为基础,通过推进基于各个国家和地区的相关法令的措施制定,努力降低整个人事劳务的风险,构建健全的劳资关系。经过这些活动措施,2017年的离职率为1.00%※。

※2017年4月1日〜2018年3月31日的离职人员(自己的原因)÷2017年4月1日时的员工人数

Basic stance with regard to stable employment

In order for AISIN Group to provide stable employment, it needs to become and remain a corporate group that is valued by society. Toward this goal, every employee needs to take an active role, grow personally and contribute to achieving sound and sustainable business growth. This, we believe, will lead to stable employment over the long term.

Building sound labor relations to make AISIN a company people will want to work for

The AISIN Group complies with the ILO's Fundamental Principles and Rights at Work, respecting the principles of free association and organizations' right to negotiation. We have built a framework to hold regular conferences between workers and their management in our product headquarters, departments and plants to share policies and issues and foster mutual trust and cooperation. The UN's Guiding Principles on Business and Human Rights are another key guideline for our initiatives. We have established procedures to identify, prevent, lessen and correct factors that are to the detriment of human rights, and are applying these procedures to fulfill our responsibility as a company to uphold human rights.

We are taking a wide range of measures to reduce the working hours of our employees, including actively adopting IT tools, creating flexible working systems such as work-from-home systems, holding training to improve the quality of management in our workplaces and sharing success stories of people in the AISIN Group who have improved operations or increased efficiency. We have also announced company-wide targets to increase the amount of annual paid vacation taken by our employees, and have put measures in place to achieve those targets. Of course, this does not apply only to our workers based in Japan. We are in the process of creating a framework to shorten the working hours of our personnel on overseas duty and invest in their health.

To make AISIN a place where our employees will enjoy working, we conduct employee awareness surveys and hold regular meetings to revise work practices on each site based on the results.

A conference between our top management and members of the Council of Labor Unions
A conference between our top management and members of the Council of Labor Unions

Stable Employment

Employee retention is important to us, and we strive to standardize our basic principles and systems concerning human resources and labor. This forms the basis of the measures we implement in each country and region we operate in, based on relevant local laws, to reduce overall risks related to human resources and labor and create a sound relationship between our workers and management. Through these measures, we achieved a low turnover* of 1.00% in FY2017.

*The number of employees who left (of their own volition) between April 1, 2017 and March 31, 2018 ÷ the total number of employees as of April 1, 2017.