作为全球供应商,尊重拥有多元价值观的每位员工,推进充满活力的环境建设。在与员工共同成长的同时提升企业价值,为建设可持续发展社会作贡献。

尊重人权的基本方针

爱信集团企业行动宪章》中规定“我们尊重员工的人格、个性和多样性,为他们提供安全、舒适的工作环境,帮助他们实现富足富裕的生活”,规定了尊重全体员工人权的基本方针。“立足于社会责任的行动方针”是实现企业行动宪章理念的行动基准,其中明确规定了禁止强制劳动及雇佣童工。更在“爱信之道”中明确表达了跨越时代、世代和地区,集团共同的价值观和行动原则。

尊重以联合国《世界人权宣言》为代表的人权相关国际规范,并反映在“爱信集团企业行动宪章”及“立足于社会责任的行动方针”中。

“爱信集团企业行动宪章”规定遵守所有员工人权的基本方针,“立足于社会责任的行动方针”明确禁止强制劳动、儿童劳动等,对爱信集团及在爱信工作的所有人员贯彻尊重人权。

总公司人事部会对全球的当地员工基本权利是否完善进行确认,以此事项做为人事部编制的劳务评估中的一个项目,总公司编制的“ 对爱信劳资关系的立场”中,也明确记载了尊重劳动者的权利(2017年7月在AIG人才机能联络会中公布)。此外,北美、中国、泰国等当地公司的人事部也编制《企业行动伦理指南》发放给当地员工。

参与相关团体及主导

爱信集团隶属于在爱知县内拥有事业所的26家企业加盟的“爱知人权启发企业联络会”,一边与爱知县及爱知劳动局等相关行政、各个团体协调,一边致力于人权启发活动。并且,与各地区组织的全国企业联络会合作,推进实现尊重人权的社会,以及在企业的人权教育、启发活动。

除此之外,公司还从爱知劳动局聘请讲师,每年举办“公正录用讲习会”等活动,努力确保公平的就业机会,提高尊重基本人权的公正录用选拔的意识,并进行实践。

通过教育贯彻保护所有人的人权

爱信集团认为人权是企业活动的所有情景中应予考虑的要素,尊重全体员工的基本人权,并通过职务任用时的培训、入职时及晋级时的培训等各种机会实施人权教育。

2017年度的举措
集团核心6家公司共同的CSR管理人员培训(面向管理层)共有1,315人参加
从爱知劳动局聘请讲师,由集团公司举办公平录用培训会

AISIN respects the workstyle of each employee’s diverse values and seeks to establish an environment where they can work actively. We will raise our corporate value through mutual growth and contribute to the creation of a sustainable society.

Basic policy regarding respect for human rights

Under the AISIN Group Principles of Corporate Behavior, we established the basic policy of respecting the human rights of all employees: “We respect the character, individuality and diversity of our employees and provide a safe, enjoyable and productive work environment in order to help them achieve a balanced and fulfilling life.” The Guidelines in Compliance with Social Responsibility provide specific behavioral standards for the realization of the principles of corporate behavior and make clear statements prohibiting forced labor and child labor. Additionally, the AISIN Way clarifies values and behavioral principles to be shared among the Group that are timeless and global.

The AISIN Group complies with the UN's Universal Declaration of Human Rights and other international codes of conduct regarding human rights, and reflects these in standards such as the AISIN Group Principles of Corporate Behavior and the Guidelines in Compliance with Social Responsibility to provide concrete behavioral standards.

The AISIN Group Charter of Corporate Behavior defines the basic standards we must follow in order to respect the human rights of all employees. The Action Guideline in View of Social Responsibilities is a comprehensive guideline for respecting the human rights of everyone who works in or for the AISIN Group, including declarations that the AISIN Group prohibits forced labor and child labor.

The Human Resources department of our head office checks that the basic rights of our workers throughout the world are being upheld according to the requirements of the department's labor assessment. Aisin's Stance on Industrial Relations also clearly stipulates that all workers' rights must be upheld. (Communication about this took place at the Aisin group Human Resources Conference in July 2017. ) Business ethics guides have been created by local human resources departments in areas such as North America, China and Thailand and distributed to the employees of these arms of the company.

Involvement with Relevant Organizations and Initiatives

The AISIN Group belongs to the Industrial Federation for Human Rights, Aichi, a cooperative of 26 companies with offices in Aichi Prefecture. The organization works with relevant administrative bodies and associations such as the Aichi prefectural government and labor board to raise awareness of human rights. We are involved with nationwide corporate conferences in various areas of Japan to promote in-house training and awareness-raising and build a society in which human rights are upheld.

We also hold annual fair employment courses with guest speakers from the Aichi prefectural labor board as part of our initiatives to provide equal employment opportunities and promote awareness and sound practices in fair employment that respects basic human rights.

Thorough the implementation of education on human rights protection for all employees

AISIN Group believes that human rights must be taken into consideration in all aspects of corporate activities. In addition to respecting the basic human rights of all employees, we conduct human rights education on various occasions, such as training for newly appointed management personnel, training for new hires and training upon job promotions.

Initiatives in fiscal 2018
1,315 employees participated in joint CSR Management Training for management personnel from the six core Group companies
Invited a guest lecturer from the Aichi Labor Bureau and held a training seminar on fair recruitment by Group companies