${\rm I\hspace{-.1em}I\hspace{-.1em}I}$. Systems for board members as of April 1, 2015 and after the 92nd Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders

1. Directors

Effective April 1, 2015	
Chairman	Kanshiro Toyoda
President	Fumio Fujimori*1
Executive Vice Presidents, Member of the Board	Toshikazu Nagura*1
	Makoto Mitsuya*1
	Naofumi Fujie*1
Directors	Kazumi Usami
	Takashi Enomoto
	Toshiyuki Mizushima
	Takeshi Kawata
	Mutsumi Kawamoto
	Yasuhide Shibata
	Toshio Kobayashi
	Tsunekazu Haraguchi
*1Also hold the po	sition of Representative
Director	(Total 13)

Executive lineup following 92nd General		
Shareholders Me		
Chairman	Kanshiro Toyoda	
Vice Chairman of the Board	Fumio Fujimori*1	
President	Yasumori Ihara*1	
Executive Vice Presidents, Member of the Board	Toshikazu Nagura* ¹	
Board	Makoto Mitsuya*1	
	Naofumi Fujie*1	
Directors	Kazumi Usami	
	Takashi Enomoto	
	Kazuhisa Ozaki	
	Takeshi Kawata	
	Mutsumi Kawamoto	
	Yasuhide Shibata	
	Toshio Kobayashi*2	
	Tsunekazu Haraguchi*2	
*1Also hold the position of Representative		
Director	(Total 14)	

^{*2} Outside Board Member under Japanese corporate law

2. Audit & Supervisory Board Members

2. Haart & Supervise	
Effective April 1, 201	5
	Takashi Morita
	Masayoshi Hotta
	Shoichiro Toyoda
	Ryo Kobayashi
	Hikaru Takasu
	(Total 5)

Executive lineup	following 92nd General
Shareholders Mee	eting
	Takashi Morita
	Masayoshi Hotta
	Mitsuhisa Kato
	Ryo Kobayashi
	Hikaru Takasu
	(Total 5)

3. Operating Officers Effective April 1, 2015	
Elicetive riprii 1, 201	
Senior Managing	Takashi Enomoto*
Officers	
	Kazumi Usami*
	Shinsuke Yagi
	Masayasu Saito
	Yoshiaki Kato
	Hitoshi Okabe
	Seiichi Takahashi
	Takahisa Hirose
	Yoshihiko Matsuda
	Ryuji Nakamura
	Motohiro Takemura
	Masahiro Nishikawa
	Kazuhisa Ozaki
	Shinji Mio
Managing Officers	Naoki Katsurayama
	Masanobu Ishikawa
	Hitoshi Tauchi
	Hiroaki Tatematsu
	Shintaro Ito
	Shigeki Fuji
	Hirotoshi Ito
	Akira Nakamura
	Makoto Yoshida
	Shingo Sanjo
	Koji Aoki
	Katsuhiko Eguchi
	Satoshi Maenuma
	Aritsune Kawasaki
	Yoshio Sakamoto
	Morito Oshita
	Hiroshi Uenaka
	Manabu Tanaka
	Shunji Sakakibara
	Makoto Kamiya
*Also hold the position	on of director (Total 34)

Executive lineup following 92nd General Shareholders		
Meeting Senior Managing	Takashi Enomoto*	
Officers	Tanasiii Biioiiioto	
	Kazumi Usami*	
	Shinsuke Yagi	
	Masayasu Saito	
	Yoshiaki Kato	
	Hitoshi Okabe	
	Seiichi Takahashi	
	Takahisa Hirose	
	Yoshihiko Matsuda	
	Ryuji Nakamura	
	Motohiro Takemura	
	Masahiro Nishikawa	
	Kazuhisa Ozaki*	
	Shinji Mio	
Managing Officers	Naoki Katsurayama	
	Masanobu Ishikawa	
	Hitoshi Tauchi	
	Hiroaki Tatematsu	
	Shintaro Ito	
	Shigeki Fuji	
	Hirotoshi Ito	
	Akira Nakamura	
	Makoto Yoshida	
	Shingo Sanjo	
	Koji Aoki	
	Katsuhiko Eguchi	
	Satoshi Maenuma	
	Aritsune Kawasaki	
	Yoshio Sakamoto	
	Morito Oshita	
	Hiroshi Uenaka	
	Manabu Tanaka	
	Shunji Sakakibara	
	Makoto Kamiya	
*Also hold the position	on of director (Total 34)	