强化信息安全

基本理念

爱信集团将避免泄漏“公司信息”和“往来企业及客户信息”及免于网络攻击的威胁列为风险管理方面的重要课题,全力强化信息安全。

具体举措

在所有合并公司普及《全丰田安全指南》(ATSG),作为应对网络攻击等的机制,从强化公司内部网络等的信息系统、实施进出管理、制定内部摄影规则等软硬件两方面实施对策。此外,为提高员工意识持续实施教育及启蒙活动。定期检查关于信息安全的举措,力求持续改善。

爱信集团联合学习会
爱信集团联合学习会

管理个人信息

针对业务中经手的客户、交易相关方、员工等个人信息,爱信集团为恪守个人信息保护等相关法令和其他规范,针对个人信息的使用,确立了相关规则和体制,妥善管理个人信息。

2017年度,关于保护个人数据的法律制度强化得到全球性的推进,爱信集团为应对2018年5月施行的EU(欧盟)《通用数据保护规范》(GDPR),在集团11家公司的22个网点致力于进行个人数据处理和转移到EU区外的规则建设。

Strengthening information security

Basic stance

AISIN Group regards protecting company, client and customer information from threats such as information leaks and cyber-attacks as an important risk management issue and is engaged in efforts to strengthen information security.

Specific initiatives

Aisin Group has applied the All Toyota Security Guidelines (ATSG) to all of its consolidated Group companies, as well as implemented countermeasures with regard to both physical and cyber aspects of information security, such as strengthening internal networks and other information systems as a mechanism against cyber-attacks along with establishing more stringent rules on-site, entry/exit management and on-site photography. It also conducts continuous education and enlightenment activities to increase employee awareness with regard to these issues. In addition, the Group seeks to improve its information security initiatives by carrying out regular inspections.

AISIN Group joint study session on confidential information management
AISIN Group joint study session on confidential information management

Managing personal information

To comply with all laws and regulations related to protecting the personal information of customers, business contacts and employees that we handle in our day-today operations, AISIN Group has established rules and systems to ensure the appropriate handling and management of personal information.

In fiscal 2018 as the toughening of various legal frameworks for the protection of personal data continues to progress globally, 22 locations at 11 of our Group companies worked to develop rules on the processing of personal data and transferal of personal data to locations outside of the European Union (EU) region in readiness for the EU’s General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), which was enforced in May 2018.